ALBUM: DJ Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline

ALBUM: DJ Kay Slay – Hip Hop Frontline :Star-studded doesn’t even begin to describe the amount of talent packed on DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline.


The 16-track project was led with the singles “Hater Proof” featuring Dave East and MoneyBagg Yo, “I Do This On The Regular” with Kevin Gates, “They Want My Blood” featuring Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes, and “Hip-Hop Frontline” starring Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz, and Melle Mel. Now, Kay Slay has touched down with the final product, and it has enough bangers to keep fans busy for the next month.

Hip Hop Frontline features appearances from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Dave East, Papoose, Mysonne, Vado, Locksmith, Raekwon, MoneyBagg Yo, Young Buck, Don Q, Trae Tha Truth, Kevin Gates, Jim Jones, Cee-Lo Green, N.O.R.E., Casanova, The Lox, and many more.

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.

Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.