ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS)

ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (NBS) :The Flyboi Inc Chief – Kiss Daniel has finally landed on rehabmusik with his anticipated studio album “No Bad Songz (NBS)“.

The 20tracks project houses features with Stars like Nasty C, Davido, Diplo, DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie and Diamond Platnumz.

Click on track below to download.


1: Gods
2: No Do
3: Tere (ft. Diamond Platnumz)
4: One Ticket (ft. Davido)
5: Oyibe
6: Time No Dey
7: Maye
8: Bad (ft. Wretch 32)
9: Ghetto (ft. Nasty C)
10: Somebody Dey (ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee)
11: Ayee
12: Happy
13: Ja
14: Madu
15: Poko
16: Ikwe (ft. Diplo)
17: Nesesari (ft. Philkeyz)
18: Over
19: Kojo (ft. Sarkodie)
20: Tobi


Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.

Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: