ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (Tracklist) :The afro-pop titan, Mayorkun, who already has an arsenal of hit in his discography; would be releasing the anticipated set christened “The Mayor of Lagos” on the 16th of November.


The album art and tracklist has been made available by the DMW star; features guests include Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking and his label-mates. The album will be available for pre-order on the 9th of November 2018, ahead of the TMOL‘s arrival date.

Nonetheless cop a gander of the art and tracklist!

1: Feelings Intro (ft. My Mum)
2: Sope
3: Tire
4: Fantasy
5: Aya Mi
6: Posh
7: Oshepete (ft. D’banj)
8: Jonze Me (ft. Sarkodie)
9: Drama Queen
10: Mofo (ft. Patoranking)
11: Red Handed (ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
12: Bobo (ft. Davido)
13: Che Che

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.