ALBUM: Mlindo – Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)

ALBUM: Mlindo Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art) :Mlindo the vocalist is set to release his Emakhaya. Ahead of that the singer has unveiled the official tracklist for the project dropping 21st of September.


Check it out below and anticipate.

1: Ancestors
2: Emakhaya
3: AmaBlesser ft DJ Maphorisa
4: Egoli ft Sjava
5: Usbahle
6: Cold Summer ft Vyno Miller
7: Lay’ndlini
8: Wamuhle ft Shwi Nomtekhala
9: Imoto
10: Usukulude
11: Nge Thanda Wena ft Sha Sha
12: Mosadi ft Vyno Miller
13: Lengoma
14: Macala ft Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie
15: AmaBlesser (Remix) ft Rayvanny
16: Macala (Radio Version) ft Sfeesoh, Kwesta & Thabsie

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.

Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.