ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Afrikan Sauce

ALBUM: Sauti Sol – Afrikan Sauce :Sauti Sol have finally let loose their highly anticipated LP, The Afrikan Sauce Album. The project is a 13 track album which features various artistes from Africa.

The album was expected last year November but for some reasons which we can’t tell, the group decided to push it forward to 2019.


Click on individual track to download:

1: Melanin (ft Patoranking)
2: Girl Next Door (ft Tiwa Savage)
3: Afrikan Star (ft Burna Boy)
4: Rewind (ft Khaligraph Jones)
5: Short ‘n’ Sweet (ft Nyashinski)
6: Tujiangalie (ft Nyashinski)
7: Special Somebody (ft Jah Prayzah)
8: Love Again (ft C4 Pedro)
9: Mbozi Za Malwa (ft Bebe Cool)
10: Tulale Fofofo (ft Mi Casa)
11: Kamasutra (ft Vanessa Mdee)
12: Love On The Dance Floor (ft Toofan)
13: Africa (ft Yemi Alade)

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.

Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.