ALBUM: Sinach – There’s An Overflow

ALBUM: Sinach – There’s An Overflow :Prolific worship leader/singer – Sinach Joseph has just released her 8th Studio Album titled “There’s An Overflow,” the 12-track LP serves as follow-up to her 2016’s “Way Maker” album which went Gold few months ago.


Click on the individual tracks to download:

1: He Lives In Me
2: Sing Alleluia 
3: Worthy Is The Lamb
4: Thou Art Worthy
5: You Satisfy
6: In Awe (ft Ebiere)
7: I Live To Praise (ft Obi Shine)
8: Matchless Love
9: There’s An Overflow (Live)
10: For This I Praise 
11: Grateful Heart
12: See What

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.