ALBUM: YBNL – Mafia Family (Tracklist)

ALBUM: YBNL – Mafia Family (Tracklist) :After announcing a new release date for the forthcoming “YBNL Mafia Album”, YBNL’s Boss, Olamide has shared the official Track-list for the new family album set to be available on Friday the 14th of December.


The tracklist unveils 14 complete tracks from all act in the YBNL family and some special guest beside the label stars. The guest appearances on the album are LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel and Kranium with touches from hit makers Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris.

See tracklist below:

1: Welcome [Olamide] 2: Oke Suna [Olamide] 3: Macaroni [Picazzo ft Olamide] 4: Motigbana [Olamide]
5: Jealous [Fireboy] 6: Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide] 7: Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium] 8: I’ll Be Fine
9: Poverty Die [Olamide]
10: Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo] 11: Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy] 12: Mezebu [Lyta, Limerick, Davolee] 13: Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy] 14: Eru [Olamide, Davolee, Fireboy]

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.