ALBUM: YBNL – YBNL Mafia Family

ALBUM: YBNL – YBNL Mafia Family :Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Click on track to download:


1: Welcome [Olamide}
2: Oke Suna [Olamide]
3: Macaroni [Picazzo ft Olamide]
4: Motigbana [Olamide]
5: Jealous [Fireboy]
6: Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
7: Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
8: I’ll Be Fine (FireBoy)
9: Poverty Die [Olamide]
10: Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo]
11: Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
12: Lie [Limerick & Olamide]
13: Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: