Distruction Boyz – It Was All A Dream (Tracklist)

Distruction Boyz – It Was All A Dream (Tracklist) :Zipho Mthembu and Thobani Mgobhozi, better known as Distruction Boyz are about to release a new EP titled “It Was All A Dream”.


The project features Mr Eazi from Nigeria, DJ tira and more. Tracklist below.

1: Generator
2: Nanso
3: Disaster
4: Amaxoki ft DJ Tira & K-Dot
5: Impempe
6: Umuthi ft Dladla Mshunqisi
7: ShaSha Kushasha ft Mr Eazi
8: Nice Life Problems
9: Skokela
10: Iphara ft DJ Target No Ndile
11: Izinijazami ft Beast

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.