Kizz Daniel Shares Tracklist For new Album “NBS”

Kizz Daniel Shares Tracklist For new Album “NBS” :After announcing the title for his sophomore album, Flyboy Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has now unveiled a 20-Tracklist for the LP.

Kizz who revealed a very fascinating artwork for his “No Bad Songz” album is now ready to push through for its release. The singer posted a picture of the track-list (with no features yet) and also announced the signing of Demmie Vee and producer Philkeyz to his label.


Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.