Nasty C – Gravy

Nasty C – Gravy :South African Youngin – Nasty C has unleashed his most awaited studio project “Strings & Bling”, The sequel to “Bad Hair”. The tape is a 17tracks body of work with features from ASAP Ferg, Rowlene and Kaein Cruz.


Check out this our pick below and don’t forget to get the full project HERE.


DOWNLOAD: Nasty C – Gravy

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.

Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.