ALBUM: ShowDemCamp – These Buhari Times (Clone Wars Vol. IV)

ALBUM: ShowDemCamp – These Buhari Times :The duo of Show Dem Camp come through with the fourth volume of their “Clone Wars” series tagged “These Buhari Times” and as usual it is littered with witty bars.


The tape features MI Abaga, LadiPoe, Vector, Boogey, TEMS, Cina Soul, Phlow, Rotex and DAPTheContract. Click on track to download below:

1: City Of Excellence (Intro)
2: Savage (ft. LadiPoe)
3: Respect, Loyalty & Honour (ft. M.I Abaga)
4: Duade (Ft. Cina Soul)
5: Shadow Of Doubt (ft TEMS)
6: Epigenetics (ft. Ozone)
7: Packaging
8: TDV (Trust The Vibe)
9: 4Th Republic (ft. Vector & DAP The Contract)
10: +234
11: Hunger Cries
12: Everything I Love
13: No White Flags (ft Phlow, TEMS & Rotex)
14: Tipping Point (ft Boogey)

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.