Young Thug – No, My Name Is JEFFERY (Mixtape)

Young Thug - No, My Name Is JEFFERYYoung Thug – No, My Name Is JEFFERY (Mixtape) :Not long after unveiling its extravagant cover and tracklist, Young Thug’s highly anticipated new mixtape No, My Name is JEFFERY, has finally arrived.


Containing ten songs, the tape features Gucci Mane, Gunna, Quavo, Offset, Travi$ Scott, Young Scooter, Duke and Wyclef Jean. The song “Pick Up the Phone” was thought to be a Travi$ Scott, but it’s officially a bonus track on Thugs project. The project is the Atlanta rapper’s third this year, following I’m Up in February and Slime Season 3 in March.

Stream the album via Apple Music below and download zip file HERE

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Get Updates via Email

Enter your email address to receive Music updates by email.



Top Posts & Pages

Your Header Sidebar area is currently empty. Hurry up and add some widgets.

%d bloggers like this: